What’s On

Fri 5/11/21Film – NomadlandBuy Tickets
Fri 3/12/21Film – Eaten by LionsBuy Tickets
Sat 4/12/21Victoria BeeBeeBuy Tickets
Fri 7/1/22Film – Film – AmmoniteBuy Tickets
Sat 8/1/22Kyla Brox and her BandBuy Tickets
Thu 3/2/22Cloudbusting the Music of Kate BushBuy Tickets
Fri 4/2/22Film – The Farewell
Sat 5/2/22Leo Gorokhov – Cellist
Wed 6/4/22Music – Flats and Sharps
Sun 12/6/22Children’s Arts Festival